Displaying items by tag: ho chi minh city - Word Vietnam
Saturday, 18 October 2014 07:05

Healthy Eating Series by Chiara Squinzi

Every Saturday, for one month, commencing on Saturday Oct.18 from 2pm to 3.30pm Chiara Squinzi presents unique and exciting healthy eating classes.

Published in What's On
Saturday, 18 October 2014 05:29

Speed Dating

On Tuesday Oct. 28 First Date will be bringing an evening of speed dating to Saigon.

Published in What's On
Friday, 17 October 2014 03:39

Choosing Science and Art

On Wednesday Oct. 29, Nguyen Dinh Dang will deliver a lecture from 3pm to 4.30pm at Tan Tao University, just outside of Ho Chi Minh City.

Published in What's On
Tuesday, 14 October 2014 06:15

UNTOLD

For one night only, Thursday, Oct. 23 at 9.pm ill Beats Saigon proudly produces UK Bass and Techno producer UNTOLD. With support sets from 1DAN, DEE.F and JASE himself this promises to be a night of hard rocking beats and breath taking sounds.

Published in What's On

Vin Gallery brings a series of events to Ho Chi Minh City under the label Art Babble because not everyone is an artist.

Published in What's On

Property management company, Ascott, has taken over the management of a number of residences at Diamond Island in Ho Chi Minh City's District 2.

Published in News
Friday, 10 October 2014 06:07

Ro Campbell: An Interview

Award-winning comedian Ro Campbell is coming to Vietnam to make you laugh. Word caught up with Ro to get some intimate insights into the man and his work.

Published in The Culture
Friday, 10 October 2014 05:31

Pink Parade: A Fight Against Breast Cancer

On Saturday Oct. 18 Pink Parade will be organizing a march in the cause of fighting breast cancer.

Published in What's On
Wednesday, 08 October 2014 06:20

Japanese Cooking Classes at Blanchy Street

On Saturday Nov. 8 and 15 from 2pm to 4.30pm, Saigon Cooking Class, in association with Blanchy Street restaurant, brings to you the chance to learn how to prepare some of the most refined and healthiest cuisine in the world.

Published in What's On
Friday, 03 October 2014 04:48

Sophie Maurin

Performing in Saigon on Friday Oct. 10, French singer-songwriter Sophie Maurin burst onto the international music scene with her 2013 album Far Away.

Published in What's On
Page 1 of 11

Log in to your account or